Our Team

Helping unleash the potential, power and impact of your innovation

Susanne Cork
Director, Business Development, Area X.O

Kelly Daize
Director, Area X.O

Divyanshu Kamboj
Strategic Technology and Testing Director, Area X.O

Lana Legostaeva
Vice President, Corporate Services and Finance

Rachael Patraw
Project Coordinator, Business and Operations Administrator

Richard Quigley
Vice President, Infrastructure

Sonya Shorey
Vice President, Strategy, Marketing and Communications

Rebecca Thompson
Senior Manager, Operations

Michael Tremblay
President and CEO

Kara Eusebio (on leave)
Senior Manager, Strategic Partnerships
Invest Ottawa and Bayview Yards

Joanne Gardner
Director, Prototyping Lab
Bayview Yards

Alanna Hlavacek
Project Coordinator
Invest Ottawa

Patrick Kenny
Director of Marketing and Communications
Invest Ottawa and Bayview Yards

Guillaume Lequertier
Business Lead, MS Dynamics CRM
Invest Ottawa and Bayview Yards

Tracie Jones
Senior Manager, Channel Partnerships and Sponsorships
Invest Ottawa

Marie Ainsworth
Senior Manager, Programs
Invest Ottawa

Anjan Manchepalli Krishnamurthy
Interim Director, Talent Strategy
Invest Ottawa

Nick Quain
Vice President, Venture Development
Invest Ottawa

Jens-Michael Schaal
Vice President, Global Expansion
Invest Ottawa